World Metalcasting Directory




Text Version, for those with slower computers

Tom Smith
Philadelphia PA
workin333@aol.com
Willing to meet and answer questions
 
Mac
Okla.City,Okla
jmac147@cox.net
willing to meet and discuss anything,and casting to
 
Nigel McClain
Minneapolis, Minnesota
nigel22@mn.rr.com
willing to meet and discuss and learn everything, alumni.
 
Greg Graf
Richmond VA and Raleigh, NC
Graf_productions@yahoo.com
 
Paul Graf
Raleigh, NC
Graf_produtions@yahoo.com
 
TzarKrispie
somewhere on hawaii (its a small state, im being vauge)
paulsenk001@hawaii.rr.com
pledging servive to the eternal forge flame
 
Jeff Thorsgaard
"Thorsgaard Foundry"
thorsgaard@srt.com
Thorsgaard_Foundry@hotmail.com
Botiineau, North Dakota, USA
 
Tim Williams
Beloit, WI
tmoranwms@charter.net
Jack of all trades and master of none.. e-mail me with your questions!
 
Mike Carter
Louisville, Ky
mcarter@core.com
willing to meet and help anyone with anything I can.
Metal casting, cnc table all home made. not an an
expert got most of my information from web sites like
this one. Furnance is an Electric Kiln converted to
Gas.
 
Neil Jackson
Cincinati, Ohio
njackso@cinci.rr.com
Marble Plus
Ceramic tile and custom woodwork.
 
Brent
Yorkton, Sk.
Canada
saskworms@hotmail.com
Yes i would like to meet with others.
 
Scott Webster
806 North Main Street
Athens PA 18810
polara1964@hotmail.com
Willing to learn and to meet. Hey - I'm still a newbie.
 
Jon Zuilkowski
Cumming, Ga (suburb of Atlanta)
j_zuilkowski@hotmail.com
 
Mikhail Shults
Port Angeles, WA
yoshmaster3@hotmail.com
willing and ready baby
 
Alf Gapper
England
Steamcaster@aol.com
 
Brian
Grand Forks North Dakota
bcasey2@qwest.net
 
Roy Hauer aka Chipmaker
Tyson, Alabama
chipmaker@frugalmachinist.com
Most anything dealing with the metal working trades and build-it yourself machinery.
 
Craig Sutton
Indiana, PA
supermancs@aol.com
 
Jaymo
Atlanta (close enough for gummint work), GA
fortj3@bellsouth.net
 
George Goff
Southwest Ranches, FL
I am learning to cast brass and aluminum.
gegoff2003@bellsouth.net
 
Frank Gombik
Ontario, Canada
frnkgmbk@renfrew.net
 
William Cutrell
League City, Houston Area, TX
andy-c@worldnet.att.net
 
JJ
Millersville, MD
irishbay@comcast.net
 
Aaron Kubli
Bryant, AR
aaron816@sbcglobal.net
 
Glen King
Klamath Falls, OR
mcgiver1969@yahoo.com
 
Wayne (WAYGAT)
South Western, Colorado
waygat@peoplepc.com
Willing to share what little I've learned.
 
Joe Myers
 Dayton, Texas 
Bojemoi@aol.com
 
Martin Miller
Mundelein IL
interskalactic@earthlink.net
 
John De Villiers
Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape
South Africa
Longtitude 25.5015 South
Latitude -33.9596 East
bbj@plz.co.za
 
Ron Smith
Cincinnati, CO 45238
rss1766@AOL.COM
Interested in anything metal
 
Chris Horne
Dayville, CT
copewithdrag-sand@yahoo.com
I am an
aircraft mechanic by trade and have worked with metal, in one form or
another, for most of my non-diaper days.
 
Allen Soard
649 Pinion Court
Ridgecrest CA 93555
 
Mathias Murphy
Mandan ND
maddogmurphy@hotmail.com
 

 
 
 

Collected and Styled by Tom